Latest Products http://www.shreeomkarindustries.com Latest Products 17-07-07 en-us http://www.shreeomkarindustries.com Foundry Equipment http://www.shreeomkarindustries.com/foundry-equipment.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a position of prominence as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Foundry Equipment in Kolhapur. The wide range of the Foundry Equipment, offered by the company, is inclusive of Sand Coolers, Sand Mixers, Sand Mullers and Sand Sievers. Sand Cooler http://www.shreeomkarindustries.com/sand-cooler.htm Foundry Equipment Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Sand Coolers in Kolhapur. The Sand Coolers, offered by the company, are widely appreciated by the clients for their quality. Sand Mixer http://www.shreeomkarindustries.com/sand-mixer.htm Foundry Equipment Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sand Mixers in Kolhapur. The Sand Mixers, offered by the company, are resistant to early wear and are known for their long life. Sand Muller http://www.shreeomkarindustries.com/sand-muller.htm Foundry Equipment Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established itself as a highly efficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Sand Mullers in Kolhapur. The Sand Mullers, offered by the company, are manufactured using the best grade raw materials. Sand Siever http://www.shreeomkarindustries.com/sand-siever.htm Foundry Equipment Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Sand Sievers in Kolhapur. The Sand Sievers are available in single and double deck and they are used in small foundry and core shops. Overhead Cranes http://www.shreeomkarindustries.com/overhead-cranes.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the domestic markets as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Overhead Cranes in Kolhapur. The company is offering a comprehensive range of the Overhead Cranes to the clients based in different parts of the country. EOT Crane http://www.shreeomkarindustries.com/eot-crane.htm Overhead Cranes Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark in the markets as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of EOT Cranes in Kolhapur. The company offers the best EOT Cranes to the clients at highly competitive prices. HOT Crane http://www.shreeomkarindustries.com/hot-crane.htm Overhead Cranes Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of HOT Cranes in Kolhapur. The HOT Cranes, offered by the company, are known for their strength as well as efficient performance. Board Cutting Machine http://www.shreeomkarindustries.com/board-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to purchase Board Cutting Machine, which is based on advanced technology. The heavy-duty machine can cut boards in different sizes. Fabricated from the best quality components, the Board Cutting Machine has long service life.